FM Maschinen GmbH - Image Video

Technical services and support for used machine tools & systems in the metalworking industry



As a service provider, we offer machine transport, heavy transport, company relocations, machine logistics / storage, industrial assembly and we have our headquarters in Schwäbisch Gmünd / Ostalbkreis in the state of Baden-Württemberg .

Furthermore, we specialize in large-scale transports, special transports, heavy goods transport, special transports, machine transport and heavy transport service including disassembly and reassembly, factory relocations, machine relocations, forklift rentals, storage with XXL heavy goods storage .

All forklifts are suitable for indoor use, i. H. Non-marking tires as well as environmentally friendly drives with particle filters, gas drives or electric drives.

We receive orders and orders from all over Germany, for transport services such as machine transport and heavy transport, but preferably from Baden-Württemberg, in particular from the Ostalb district, the Stuttgart district, the Rems-Murr district, Göppingen district, Schwäbisch Hall, Hohenlohe, Ludwigsburg, Esslingen, Reutlingen, Heilbronn and the Alb-Donau district. For more information on heavy transports / machine transports see here .

Are you planning a machine transport, heavy transport or a factory move? Just contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies. Please note that if you reject your application, it is possible that not all functions of the site will be available.

FM Maschinen GmbH - Image Video

Technische Dienstleistungen und Service für gebrauchte Werkzeugmaschinen & Anlagen der metallverabeitenden Industrie



Wir bieten als Dienstleister Maschinentransporte, Schwertransporte, Betriebsumzüge, Maschinen-Logistik/ -Einlagerung, Industriemontage, als Maschinenhändler verkaufen und kaufen wir Gebrauchtmaschinen und haben useren Stammsitz in Schwäbisch Gmünd / Ostalbkreis im Bundesland Baden-Württemberg.

Des weiteren sind wir spezialisiert auf Schwerlasttransporte, Großraumtransporte, Spezialtransporte, Schwerguttransporte, Sondertransporte, Maschinentransport- und Schwertransport Services inkl. De- & Re-Montage, Fabrikumzüge, Maschinenverlagerungen, Staplervermietung, Einlagerungen mit XXL-Schwergutlager.

Alle Gabelstapler sind für den Indoor Betrieb geeignet, d. h. Non Marking bereift sowie umweltfreundliche Antriebe mit Partikelfilter, Gasanstrieb oder Elektroantrieb.

Wir erhalten aus ganz Deutschland Aufträge und Bestellungen, bei den Transportdiensten wie dem Maschinentransport und bei Schwertransporte, aber bevorzugt aus Baden-Württemberg, insbesondere aus dem Ostalbkreis, dem Umkreis Stuttgart, dem Rems-Murr-Kreis, Kreis Göppingen, Schwäbisch Hall, Hohenlohe, Ludwigsburg, Esslingen, Reutlingen, Heilbronn und dem Alb-Donau-Kreis. Weitere Infos zu Schweransporte / Maschinentransporte siehe hier.

Steht bei Ihnen ein Maschinentransport, Schwertransport oder ein Fabrikumzug an? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.